Rss
  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/includes/file.inc on line 895.
  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/includes/file.inc on line 895.
  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/includes/file.inc on line 895.
  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/includes/file.inc on line 895.
  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/includes/file.inc on line 895.
  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/includes/file.inc on line 895.
  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/includes/file.inc on line 895.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 843.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_display::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_display.inc on line 1877.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_display_block::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin_display::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_display_block.inc on line 193.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_display_page::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin_display::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_display_page.inc on line 481.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_sort_broken::ui_name() should be compatible with views_handler::ui_name($short = false) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_sort.inc on line 82.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 585.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 585.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_broken::ui_name() should be compatible with views_handler::ui_name($short = false) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 609.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_boolean_operator.inc on line 128.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 25.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 135.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 135.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 843.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_argument::init() should be compatible with views_handler::init(&$view, $options) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_argument.inc on line 745.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_argument_broken::ui_name() should be compatible with views_handler::ui_name($short = false) in /home/ericalucci/ericalucci.com.2012.05.13/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_argument.inc on line 770.

Year in Review: 2011

January 28, 2012 - 5:31pm

Last year, I reviewed 2010. I think it is time to review 2011.

  • January to July - almost weekly travel from Phoenix to Nashville
    Work had me traveling Monday through Thursday. It was a challenging project but the client was great and I learned a lot. I got to explore Nashville a bit
  • January - weekend in Washington DC
  • February - weekend in San Diego and bike polo tournament in Phoenix
  • March - leased an all-electric car (a Nissan Leaf), birthday trip to Texas to see friends and family, Karen and Madeline visit Phoenix
  • April - promotion at work
  • May - Chris graduated from college! Chris and I celebrated 3 years of marriage. We had lots of visitors - both sets of parents, Caren, and Jeff. Solar panels were installed on the house.
  • June - vacation in Orlando with Ang, Steve, Gage, Alex, and Peyton
  • July - Karen, J, and Madeline visit while moving to Oklahoma
  • August - My parents celebrated 42 years of marriage! Chris' nephew, visited us in Phoenix and we went to the Grand Canyon. Got out of the Phoenix heat with a trip to Lake Tahoe
  • September - Grandma Lucci turned 100! We visited Chris' brother, Mike, and his family in Georgia for Mike's birthday.
  • October - hot air balloon festival in Albuquerque, New Mexico with my parents, Chris got a job!, and we made an art piece for Day of the Dead, I started seeing a counselor to address my anger issues
  • November - bike polo tournament in Las Vegas, weekend trip to Texas to see family, quiet Thanksgiving at home
  • December - quiet at work, quiet Christmas at home
  • Home projects over the year - new microwave, wall & bench in backyard, new roof (not diy), house paint (not diy), solar panels (not diy), new house numbers, patio table, growing vegetables in the garden (lettuce, loofa, tomatoes, peppers, onions), new dressers in the bedroom, and new credenza in the living room
Posted in:

Comments

Reviews are really a good and memorable things, I always choose this types of post for read. So I will update you soon.
airport shuttle lax

Posted by Susan Hill on March 16, 2012 - 5:50am

If a year was start so all news channels, news papers, radios are seeing, hearing and writing about before years all incidents like; sports, any award ceremony, terrorist attacks, government rules and strategies, accidents, etc. of all activities are reviews. It is a very good follow up and peoples are gaining some general knowledge.
Girls Hair Accessories

Posted by Margaret Scott on March 16, 2012 - 9:18am

Outstanding post but I was wanting to know if you could
write a litte more on this topic? I'd be
very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thanks!

Posted by toninhoribeiro.Com.br on December 15, 2015 - 5:38am

The software enables that you retrieve all emails which are either deleted permanently, accidentally or intentionally, in minimal amount of
your time.

Posted by aol mail login on January 10, 2016 - 1:19pm

So you may be thinking that you'll just benefit from aWaterford locksmith
professional during a lockout, however you 'd be surprise how
much convenience this expert can bring you.

Also visit my web page: All City Lock (www.venusrisinguniversity.org)

Posted by www.venusrisinguniversity.org on May 25, 2016 - 4:49am

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.